Can You Smell It? #52Lists

The world needs more good stuff.

Fluff, happy, fun stuff.  Like lists…

This week’s category for the 52 Lists is Favorite Smells.

starbucks_cup_coffee copy

Which was a perfect escape.  So many smells could make the list, but I had to stop.  Started to get the urge to go give myself a headache at some candle store!

One of my favorite companies is Demeter & they have some interesting scents to say the least.  I remember finding displays & smelling all the random ones that I would never wear but had a blast thinking about who would!  Haven’t seen one in a while, but I can dream on their website.  (& get my fix with a few old favs!)

Demeter-samples-1024x635

Leave a Reply

