Just need to Keep Pounding

Today may be harder for some than others.  I know my problems aren’t life ending or critical and for the most part only effect me, but damn sometimes they make me want to scream.

Ready for the pieces to start coming together, but at the moment they just aren’t all in the box.  I still cling to hope, but like my favorite NFL team, something just isn’t clicking to make it all work lately.

Deep breaths & repeating the mantra KEEP POUNDING in hopes that in 24 the perspectives will be a bit brighter.

Can’t stop & won’t stop, but it sure would be easy if it were an option.

No one said it was going to be easy.  I’m just hoping it will be worth it.

 

Leave a Reply

