Wonder of a Wednesday

Some days start off rough leaving you wanting to dash for the door but end up with you feeling fierce and ready to fight whatever dares get in your way.  Thankfully today is one of those days for me.

Tough start with realizing my voice wasn’t going to stick with me through the day.  Not sure what is going on but ever since baby sitting those kids last week, I have been battling something.  So far just the lost voice & congestion… not allowing myself to actually get sick again.  Either way I blame the kid who had his finger up his nose half the night.

Couple of challenges face & a few texts put a smile on my face.

Not so bad for a Wednesday after all.

Leave a Reply

