Getting down low

I have rug burns on my both knees.  Fun you say? no.  Just still recovering from child care duty last night.  As much as I didn’t want to do it, I still did it well.

Thankfully tonight was a MUCH better night spent home relaxing with the crew.

Spent some time looking over some houses in the area on Realtor.com and wondering what on earth some people were thinking when it comes to wall colors and flooring options.  Serious carpet chaos going on in some of those places.  Still a bit blocked & really not enjoying what I am seeing at the prices I realistically should be looking at.

In an effort to turn the negative thought to positive I decide to post a few floors I do like.  Put it out there into the universe.

Source: flickr.com via Angie on Pinterest

Source: houzz.com via Karola on Pinterest

Source: google.com via Patricia on Pinterest

 

 

 

anything but carpet.
or penny flooring. that crap is just tacky.

2 thoughts on “Getting down low

Leave a Reply

