My One Night Stand

Dream mode again.

Another long day at work followed by wishing.  Spent a little while browsing houses online & wondering why on earth some people are allowed to use wall paper.  Some of its is just so wrong.

Still I have white walls.  No room to toss the stones here.  At least they attempted to make the statement with more than just a few things nailed to the walls.

Feeling stuck again.  Now that I am more secure job wise (can’t believe its been a year since I left my old job!) I feel like I should be working toward making more of a dream.  Still do I move? or do I redo?  Investing in one or the other.  Not both.  Focus.

Haven’t found the dream house (at a price that is reasonably in my limits) & haven’t found a dream bedroom (IKEA discontinued a couple of pieces in the other one I had in mind).  So for now dream.  Spread the wings & entertain all ideas.

this had a lavendar inside! too cute! love Home Goods.

Nightstand?

loving this look still.

can you imagine how much I would need to clean this?

maybe?

much better... or at least practical glam

or maybe I should just keep imagining & see where my dreams will lead.

keep the purchases small & easy to move if need be.

loving these! May need to go back & snag at least one.

Who knows what life has in store.

One thought on “My One Night Stand

Leave a Reply

