PIER ONE GIVE AWAY WINNER!!!

In honor of my recent bout with the Sinister Sinus Infection, I should give away these adorable tissues to everyone who read thru the sniffy complaining & whining.

But unfortunately I won’t be.  Lets just move right past that whole illness thing & go on to better days! I know I am ready.  The stuffy nose may still be here, but I am feeling better.  Soon back to normal.

Oh & if you really are in love with those tissues, you can easily snag a package at Pier One Imports.  Seriously they are too cute to use, but I would anyway!

pier one dreaming

I am lucky enough to have a couple of Pier Ones in town & there isn’t a time I go in there where I don’t feel like a kid in a toy store – wishing I could at least pick one thing to take with me since I’ve been such a good girl.  More often than not, my wishes exceed my checking account, but the dreaming is always fun.

Yesterday I made it through the entire day of work and all the chaos of being out most of the week.  Came home, checked my personal email &  felt like that kid being rewarded for being good! I won a gift card to Pier One!  Not even joking here.  One of my favorite blogs to dream with Courtney Out Loud, was doing a contest & of course I entered.  One of the ways to enter was to comment with what you would buy if you won.  Which lead to a couple of hours of dreaming & the verdict was either the new bed I have been wanting or a chair to replace the ottoman that has been pulling double duty as both the intended ottoman & sewing stool at my desk.  Both choices would be MAJOR improvements.  Imagine my surprise when I won!

So now the fun challenge begins.  Do I keep dreaming about ideas or hold myself to the two choices? Whatever I end up doing, its going to be GREAT!  Spending the $50 prize and more cash will not be a problem in Pier One!

So a BIG THANK YOU to Courtney Out Load & Pier One.

You have truly made a cruddy week wonderful!

3 thoughts on “PIER ONE GIVE AWAY WINNER!!!

  1. Pingback: Dream. Dash. Do? | Taste of MoonGoddess

Leave a Reply

