Lazy Girl

Sunday & waiting for the game to begin, being absolutely lazy.

Guess that’s what good Sundays are all about – PANTHERS football & being lazy.

& as I always tend to end up doing…. DREAMING

Several months back I tried getting into the Pintrest thing & just didn’t really care for it.  WHAT WAS I THINKING?  Its great.  Not sure what it was that I wasn’t into, but starting to become slightly addicted to drooling over the food, longing for the rooms & always searching for the perfect shoes.

So feel free to join me on there too if the bug has bitten you.

At the moment I find myself pinning less than checking out others pins, but its great to find fresh ideas.

Like:

Vodka Soaked Gummy Bears (may have to find their way into a party at some point this year! how fun?)

Pecan Pie Brownies.. going to HAVE to make these sometime to share with Mom. She would love them.

this is what I wish I had for lunch..

yes the HOLIDAY SANDWICH from the Earl of Sandwich.  Which to me means holidays & Walt Disney World.

Oh well.  Back to the game & maybe even getting out in a bit.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

