I Owe All

Tonight I wrote a post on some latest thoughts on dating life… was going to put a few final touches on it & post, but then I started watching the History Channel’s Vietnam in HD.  Suddenly my quest to find love seems so insignificant.

Watching stories of the men who struggled through the battles and those who lived their final moments during those chaotic times.

Surreal.

Suddenly the stress of my days is bliss.  The chances I have and the comfort I feel all cherished.  My days are not spent wondering from which direction the bullets fly and who will wake tomorrow and who won’t.  For this I am thankful.

Staff Sgt Dad

Thankful to this man.

Thankful to the other family and friends who are currently serving in our current struggles.

I remember him as a kid not wanting to share with others. 🙂

Thankful to those who have served to protect us before.  Without them, life would be completely different.

May we all be grateful for the sacrifices they have made & make daily.

Hug them while you can.

THANK YOU DAD.

You continue to define bravery in so many ways.

4 thoughts on “I Owe All

  1. fire damage Phoenix Hey it is a actual cool website
    Hey I discovered this website to be actually interesting! Bookmarked!
    I am not in a position to see this website properly on my phone 😦
    I am not in a position to view this website properly on opera I think there’s a problem
    I am not in a position to view this website properly on chrome I think there’s a problem
    I am not in a position to view this website properly on firefox I think there’s a problem
    I am not in a position to view this website properly on saffari I think there’s a problem
    It had been some time since I visited website with such quality information. Thansk loads for the useful information
    There will not be many websites with information like this man! Bookmarked!
    I’m linking this webpage from my personal weblog . this has all of the usefull information necessary.
    Hi. I needed to drop you a fast be aware to specific my thanks. Ive been following your weblog for a month or so and have picked up a ton of fine information and loved the tactic youve structured your site. I’m making an attempt to run my very own weblog however I think its too general and I have to focus on a whole lot of smaller topics. Being all issues to all folks will not be all that its cracked up to be
    Can I publish your publish to my wordpress weblog? I will add a back-link to your forum. That’s one actually great post.
    Hey! You some sort of expert? Great message. Can you inform me easy methods to subscribe your weblog?
    Hey! I just noticed one other message in one other weblog that regarded like this. How do you know all these things? That’s one cool post.
    Can I publish your publish to my weblog? I will add a back-link to your forum. That’s one actually candy post.
    I’d like to visit your weblog more usually however these days it appears to be taking without end to come back up. I go to from work, and our connection there’s fairly good. Do you suppose the issue could be on your end?
    My sis advised me about your web site and the way great it is. She’s right, I’m actually impressed with the writing and slick design. It seems to me you’re just scratching the surface by way of what you possibly can accomplish, however you’re off to a great begin!
    Hey! That’s a extremely great post. I’m very certain I will recommend it to my co-workers.In case you publish more posts please e mail them to me.
    Hey! You some sort of pro? Great message. Can you inform me easy methods to subscribe your weblog?
    Do you people have a facebook fan page? I regarded for one on twitter however couldn’t discover one, I would really like to develop into a fan!
    Thanks for an concept, you sparked at thought from a angle I hadn’t given thoguht to yet. Now lets see if I can do something with it.
    In case you may e-mail me with just a few options on just the way you made your weblog look this wonderful, I would be grateful.

  2. Pingback: giant twist comfort cs

Leave a Reply

