Tis the Season

… of the witch!

I feel as if I have been to tied up in everything else that I have nearly missed this whole season.  My favorite time of the year.  Dang it!

I need more pumpkin lattes!

More dancing to songs that any other time of the year would make people wonder about me!

Dreaming up costumes!

Watch the scary movies and shows.

Carve that pumpkin!

Embrace my dark side and remember without darkness, we would never be able to recognize light.

Make plans for all the wishes & dreams to come.

& most of all cherish the ancestors who have come before and gone, making my life and me who I am today.   May we be so lucky to have those who loved us and are no longer alive be able to visit us even once a year.

Leave a Reply

