Meh.

Meh.

That pretty much describes my mood today.  Late start to the day thanks to the alarm still acting odd.  Few early snafus tested my patience & while I didn’t let it get me, it made it hard to play nice.  Especially after realizing the cramps and achy body weren’t just from not sleeping well.  Had hoped that lunch & some meds would help, but no luck.  Lunch just made me feel sicker, so I called in & decided to cash in on one of my paid half days.

Today is a bit of a blur.

Curled up in bed & Baxter snuggled up like he knew.

Naptime.  A few movies, loads of water and hoping for a full night of sleep.

Maybe tomorrow I will feel myself again.

Certainly hoping so.  For now its back to rest & turning a few pages.

Didn’t think I forgot did you? 😉

Leave a Reply

