early night

Today I’m exhausted. Very little sleep this weekend & I’m feeling it.
Also feeling inspired.

If I had the energy right now I could move mountains.

So many mountains around here need to be moved, including the laundry, yard work, reorganize the clothes, etc… but not today.

Today I am taking time to plan out a few things I want to do.

My daily bread « Monstrous Appetite

My daily bread « Monstrous Appetite (clipped to polyvore.com)

Love that!

So soon.

But for now, I’m going to stay awake just a little longer to let the birds finally have some out of cage time and so I don’t end up waking up at 4 am.

For a full moon, I am more tired than I can believe.

Just need to recharge.

Leave a Reply

