muddy life

I’m so frustrated right now.

Even with everything moving forward time wise, job wise…. it feel like nothing changes.

I’m so sick of a few things.

I remember being young at my grandparents old place.  So young I hadn’t even started school yet.  Why I was out at a pond I have no clue but that is where I ended up.  Walking right out into the murky mud.  Where I sank.

Stopped.

Stuck.

No clear action to take that wouldn’t lead me further down into the mess.

Yup  that is pretty much how I feel.

Just sinking in the quicksand.

 

Leave a Reply

