bed hopping

Dang it!

the Fleur bed

Add another potential bed to the list….

Loving the spirals on here!

…. like the Amelie Pottery Barn Teen bed.

Doesn’t come with the bed frame so I would need to add the cost of that in making it about the same as the other choices.  I don’t really know anything about the company FingerHut.  Wondering if this is the only place to order this bed from or if they are quality.  I want something reasonably priced & afforadble, but I also need something that is going to last.

So make that 4 choices to choose from.

Which one do I pick now?

Oh & can I just say I LURVE LURVE LURVE my Keurig!  Got the new k-cups in yesterday & tried the Green Mountain Donut House Cinnamon Roll this morning!  YUM!  But I have to admit it made it super sweet by adding the pumpkin spice creamer. I have to get some regular creamer to go with these delicious flavors of coffee!

Can’t wait til tomorrow.  Could an appliance make me a morning person?

nah.  Not after I get my nice new bed!

Leave a Reply

