Spice it Up

A few post back I shared my discovery of a spice blend with pepper & lime.

LOVED Jane’s Crazy Mixed Up Lime Pepper & its still finding ways to make regular meals better than regular. Seriously the stuff it can do to a simple chicken breast is magic.

Years ago I learned Lawery’s Seasoning Salt was for more than Chex Mix.  It was pretty amazing on french fries.

Steak seasoning has rocked my world in so many ways.

I still giggle thinking about a Kendra episode where she goes on & on about the Slap Yo Mama seasoning! It was a joke for a while.  Still have yet to try it.

Just makes me wonder what else is out there?

What other seasonings can I try to spice up my life with…

One thought on “Spice it Up

Leave a Reply

